10 days to go……

So, work has been continuing on the sewing. I didn’t really get anything done today as I left home at 5.30am and have just come home but I did do some hard work last night.

I finished 3 stockings, which I dont have photos of right now but they are great childrens stockings…. I will share some pictures with you when I can get a decent photo!! The light is really rubbish for photos right now.

I pieced together the top of my 6 Christmasy place mats……

I also pieced together the first 2 rows of the quilt I am making for my mum to give to her grandaughter for Christmas. I will let you know some more info on the fabrics, inspiration etc another night when I have more pieced together and some better pictures.

Time is running out but I still think I can get everything finished……just!!

Comments

  1. I am sooo impressed with your Christmas workload, I knwo you can do it!!

    xxh

Leave a Reply

