Little bundles of Xmas joy……

As you may recall I joined a Christmas ornament swap a few weeks ago. For the swap I needed to make three ornaments and send one to each of my three secret partners.

I have had such dilemmas deciding what to make ….partly because I was a bit intimidated by all the amazing ornaments that other members of the swap were making ( http://www.flickr.com/groups/1533113@N23/ ).

I needed to have the ornaments in the post by the 1st December so the pressure has been on to finish the sewing – at the weekend I made a big push and got them finished.

They were all wrapped up and sent on their merry way this morning….I really hope my partners like them!

 

Wrapped and ready to go....

No.1 - A cute dangly bird.

No.2 Modern xmas tree

 

No.3 The reindeer house

 

Comments

  1. I love each and every one of these ornaments.

  2. #3 is for me! Thanks for the wonderful, thoughtful ornament. Cheers!

  3. these are nice !

Leave a Reply

