You better not pout……

As promised a quick peek at one of the Christmas projects that I am working on……

You better not pout......

This is a little mini quilt from a Nancy Halvorsen pattern book. I have almost finished appliqueing on the picture (just one small piece of the sleigh to do).

Next I will need to quilt the background…I am planning to do this in navy so it blends in. Finally I will need to add all the embellishments…eyes, reins, smoke and the words to go across the panel.

I think it will be perfect for putting up this Christmas.

Leave a Reply

