Chick, chick,chick, chick, chicken……

Geese.....

Ok, progress on my chicken stitching got better last night. Almost finished sewing around all the shapes so should get the edging on tonight.

Yesterday I promised that today I would post some pictures of my daughters old play mat….well here they are. This was another project from the Kid’s Country book, in fact it is the border from the book cover. I think it came out really well and it was the first big project that I had done. Considering it was used every day for a couple of years I think it is has lasted really well.

Chickens.....

 

Flowers.....

 

Kids Country play mat

Comments

  1. Queen Mother says:

    Oh I have happy memories of this playmat – Cupcake Princess loved it and spent many hours on it!!

Leave a Reply

