Bee kind to all…

Well, as planned last night, I started work on quilting round the chickens. Progress is good….just need to decide how far to go i.e. just quilt around the chickens or add some more quilting over the background fabrics. I think I will probably keep it nice and simple – have to see how it goes tonight.

While I was working on the chickens last night I remembered another Chook Shed wall hanging that I made. It has the motto Bee Kind to All and for come reason my daughter really likes it.

I suppose the motto is one we should all try to follow…..I hope you can ‘Bee Kind to All’ today!

Bee Kind to All

Leave a Reply

