Welcome to Patchwork Palace!!

Today is a big day…the launch of my Patchwork Palace!

I have been an avid sewer and crafter for many years but for the last 7 years I have been joined in my passion by my daughter who is always drawing, writing, gluing, sewing….her ideas are endless.

Saturday mornings for a long time have revolved around us looking for new fabric for my stash. We love to wander around picking up those special little treasures that might come in handy for a future project. One Saturday morning my daughter came bouncing into the living room and shouted to my husband ” Are we going to the Patchwork Palace?”. Ever since then the name has stuck and whenever we go on a fabric hunt my husband asks us if we’re off to the Patchwork Palace.

What we would like to do is share some of the treasures from our Patchwork Palace. We will be posting some of the items we have made in the past and updating you on our current projects. We will update you on our new purchases and the items that we are coveting. Hopefully you will enjoy a glimpse into the world of our Patchwork Palace ……….

Leave a Reply

